Case Number Domain Name Date of Decision
INDRP/1079 PDF icon gethike.in Monday, April 8, 2019
INDRP/1068 PDF icon heromotor.in Thursday, March 28, 2019
INDRP/1075 PDF icon splunk.in Tuesday, March 26, 2019
INDRP/1076 PDF icon HIKEAPP.CO.IN Tuesday, March 26, 2019
INDRP/1065 PDF icon sagegroup.co.in Tuesday, March 19, 2019
INDRP/1066 PDF icon zellepay.in Wednesday, March 20, 2019
INDRP/1072 PDF icon brandfactory.co.in Wednesday, March 13, 2019
INDRP/1063 PDF icon zoai.in Monday, February 18, 2019
INDRP/1073 PDF icon 7-eleven.in Monday, March 18, 2019
INDRP/1069 PDF icon sparkol.in Friday, March 8, 2019
INDRP/1077 PDF icon muscletech.in Monday, March 11, 2019
INDRP/1064 PDF icon volvobus.in Friday, March 1, 2019
INDRP/1058 PDF icon eurekaforbes-ro.in Wednesday, February 27, 2019
INDRP/1067 PDF icon fiskars.co.in Tuesday, February 26, 2019
INDRP/1055 PDF icon kirloskarcapital.in Monday, December 24, 2018
INDRP/1045 PDF icon tdbank-account.in Thursday, December 20, 2018
INDRP/1052 PDF icon skechersdiscount.in Thursday, December 20, 2018
INDRP/1039 PDF icon heromotocorps.in Tuesday, December 18, 2018
INDRP/1043 PDF icon agva.co.in Tuesday, December 18, 2018
INDRP/1040 PDF icon tigerbrand.in Monday, December 17, 2018
INDRP/1046 PDF icon gearbest.in Friday, December 14, 2018