List of candidates selected for the various posts based on the Walk-in Interview conducted on 16th, 23rd, 25th & 26th May, 2015.

1. Policy Analyst

Ms. Renu Sirothiya

Mr. Snehashish Ghosh

Ms. Kirti Mahapatra

Ms. Nishitha Vashisht

2. Technology Analyst

Ms. Pooja Rana

Ms. Sweta Chaudhary

Mr. Harish Chowdhary

3. Research Associate

Ms. Reshmi Hariharan

Mr. Gangesh S Verma

Ms. Radha Ravata

Ms. Rubaina Shrivastava

Ms. Swati Goyal

Mr. Shubham Shukla

Ms. Ritika

Mr. Konark Sharma

Mr. Sandeep Chakrabarti

.